City Officials

Hon. Amadeo Gregorio E. Perez IV

City Mayor - Urdaneta City

Vice President for Luzon – League of Cities of the Philppines

Director, Philippine National Red Cross - Pangasinan Chapter

Council Chairman, Boy Scout of the Philippines - Eastern Pangasinan Council

Hon. Julio F. Parayno III

Committee on Laws, Rules & Privileges - Chairman

Hon. Jimmy D. Parayno


Committee on Transportation and Communications 

Committee on Ways and Means

Hon. Maria Teresa Socorro P. Naguiat

Committee on Education

Committee on Women, Family Relations and Social Services – Chairman

Hon. Maura Jennifer G. Garcia

Committee on Senior Citizen Affairs

Committee on Labor and Employment – Chairman


Hon. Peter Jason I. Agsalud

Committee on Trade and Industries

Committee on Youth and Sports Development – Chairman

Hon. Antonio P. Perez

Thursday November 3, 2016

Committee on Comprehensive Land Use and Housing & Urban Development
Committee on Blue Ribbon - Chairman

Hon. Herodotus E. Sumera

Committee on Health and Sanitation & Environmental Protection

Committee on Cooperatives – Chairman

Hon. Dominador M. Villanueva III

Committee on Public Order and Security – Chairman

Hon. Jesus LL. Basco

Committee on Games and Amusement – Chairman


Hon. Blesildo F. Sumera

Committee on Agriculture

Committee on Public Information and Local Tourism – Chairman

Hon. Florencio B. Aduca

Committee on Infrastructure & Utilities – Chairman

Hon. Michael Brian M. Perez

Committee on Barangay Affairs

Committee on Appropriations – Chairman