Happenings

Who will be Miss Urdaneta City 2017


PROVISIONAL LTOPF

Tuesday September 26, 2017


 

September 26, 2017, 8 AM
at Urdaneta City Police Station Lobby

BSP Coin Exchange Activity at Magic Mall Urdaneta

Saturday September 23, 2017


 

September 23, 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
at Magic Mall Urdaneta, Urdaneta City

Ms. Urdaneta City 2017

Friday August 25, 2017


BRIGADA ESKWELA

Monday May 15, 2017


Brigada Eskwela 2017
May 15 - 20, 2017

Labor Day Celebration Job & Business Fairs

Monday May 1, 2017


Urdanetarians... Job opportunity... Apply Now!!!

Wednesday June 7, 2017


Independence Day Job Fair

Monday June 12, 2017


Brigada Eskwela 2017
May 15 - 20, 2017

WORLD BLOOD DONOR DAY: GIVE BLOOD GIVE LIFE

Wednesday June 14, 2017


Brigada Eskwela 2017
May 15 - 20, 2017

MAGIC MALL ULTRA MEGA JOB FAIR 2017

Friday June 30, 2017


41st National MILO Marathon-Urdaneta Leg

Sunday July 16, 2017


41st National MILO Marathon
URDANETA CITY LEG
JULY 16, 2017, 4:00AM

Registrration is from June 8 to July 15, 2017
Call Ms. Tess Bernardino @ 0917.335.3140 or 
Inquire at the Mayor's Office, Urdaneta City Hall

Philippines Red Cross - Pangasinan Chapter's Million Volunteer Run 4 (Shades of Red)

Sunday July 23, 2017


 

July 23, 2017, 4:00 AM
at CB Mall Concert Ground, Urdaneta City

 

RF PILIPINAS RUN 2017 in Urdaneta City

Sunday October 29, 2017


RF PILIPINAS RUN 2017 in Urdaneta City
October 29, 2017
Old City Hall, Urdaneta City

5K|10K|16K
Registration Fee:
5K – P350
10K – P650
16K – P750
– Inclusive of a Singlet, Bib, Finisher’s Medal
– 16K gets a Finisher’s Shirt

Registration Venues:
1. Old City Hall Lobby – Alexander Street, Urdaneta City